Officers - Board of Directors - Contacts

Dan Richter, CMBPresident
Heather Herring Brown, CMB

1St Vice President Secretary

Todd Webb2nd Vice President
Jennifer SmithVice President/Secretary
James WallaceAssociate Vice President 
Allen Dykes, CMBImmediate Past President
Rob PilotePast President Liaison
Tanya CromwellNAHB Builder Director
Trevor BrownNAHB Associate Director
Tanya CromwellBuildPAC Trustee / National Builder Rep
Steve Martinez, CMBNAHB Liason
Jenn HickeyMembership Committee Chair
Dave YorgasonMember at Large Liaison
TJ NottestadMember at Large Liaison
David Wilson, CMBNAHB Past President


Association Staff

Rose M AlmanzaExecutive Officer
Ken BurgessState Lobbyist

IHBA Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs


CommitteeChair & Co-Chairs
Associates CouncilKyle Woods & Kari Anderson
Home PACTanya Cromwell
Idaho Gold KeySteve Martinez, CMB
Legal Defense FundScott Standley & Heather Hering Brown, CMB
Legislative CommitteeHeather Herring Brown, CMB
Local Presidents & EO CouncilLevi Snyder
Membership CommitteeJenn Hickey
Past Presidents CouncilAllen Dykes
Professional Women in BuildingAshley Yates & AnnMarie Quinn
Certified Master BuilderJon Hastings, CMB
Spike ClubPat Minegar
Young ProfessionalsCel Demers & Emma Perlakey
Impact Fee Task ForceDave Yorgason & TJ Nottestad


Builder of the YearAllen Dykes, Village Homes
Associate of the YearTyson Garten, Fathom Reality
Company of the YearInnovative Custom Homes, Heather Hering Brown

NAHB Regional Contacts


NAHB Government Affairs - 

Meghan Everngam

Build-PAC Contact -

Dave AshleyRegional Field Rep. - Region E -